Shelter bar

"Schrödinger's Cat"

The shelter bar “Schrödinger’s Cat”: now you see it, now you don’t

Address:

Bolshaya Dmitrovka 32, str. 1

Average bill:

1000 rub.

Working hours:

Tue-Thu from 18.00 to 00.00
Fri-Sat from 18.00 to 03.00

The shelter bar Schrödinger’s Cat can be safely said to be the most mysterious bar in Moscow, with no counterpart to be found anywhere else. The bar menu here reads like the periodic table, and the interior scenes harbour so many secrets and riddles that if you look hard enough, you can find a door to a super-secret bar where the bar counter is in the shape of a flying saucer, the walls show a projection of outer space, and you can play your own music.

The shelter bar Schrödinger’s Cat will definitely light up any, even the bleakest night out and will amaze your friends. Here you can stage any special occasion or have an intriguing date with your significant other. Delve into the atmosphere of mystery, get ready to have adventures, a night out in this bar will definitely be a far cry from any other. Bar admission is by reservation only.

Atmosphere

If you still succeed in finding the entrance to the bar and opening the bunker door, you will find yourself in a corridor with 3 doors and 2 paintings on the wall. If you open all 3 doors, you won’t find the entrance to the bar, but if you give it a good think and find the secret button, then the wall will literally slide open, smoke will issue and you will be able to enter the bar.

The shelter bar Schrödinger’s Cat looks like an underground bar, a bunker, the interior features a lot of metal, peculiar lamps and a bar counter styled like a dashboard with flashing lights and transformers. Along the perimeter are leather couches and armchairs, comfortable tables with lamps that double as torch lights, which you can and should carry with you to move about. The barmen wear white coats because they are “research staff” at a secret laboratory where you can make concoctions and dream up new crazy cocktails.

The bar card features classic alcohol and house cocktails. In all, there are 22, as many as there are elements in the periodic table, and they are served in all manner of containers other than glasses. There is a cocktail called Lampochka [Electric Bulb], which glows; there is Grenade with a Pin; there is a cocktail called Burger, which you can drink and then eat, or the cocktail Ketchup, which justifies its name visually and tastewise.

Brand bartender

The elite award in the Best Cocktail Menu category of Barproof Awards 2016 is the cachet of originality of beverages, and the establishment’s barmen have been pronounced the best barmen in the industry.

Today the brand bartender of the Schrödinger’s Cat bar is Andrey Kornilov (Strelka Bar, the Graf-in restaurant, the Serbish Soulfood, the Kitayskaya Gramota [Gobbledygook] restaurant).

WHERE ARE WE

Shelter bar "Kot Shrodingera"

Bolshaya Dmitrovka, 32, str. 1

Working hoursTue-Thu from 18.00 to 00.00
Fri-Sat from 18.00 to 03.00

+7 905 718 76 78

LOYALTY CARD

The discount program "SIDR Group" is a system of discounts and bonuses operating in all establishments of the network. You can buy a loyalty card at any of our establishments or by joining the program online. The loyalty card has a funded system (from 5% to 25%). Click on the details to join us now or get a card at any of our establishments.

Shelter bar

"Kot Шрёдiнгера"

Shelter bar Kot Шрёдiнгера — может показаться, что он одновременно есть и его одновременно нет

Адрес:

Большая Дмитровка, 32, стр.1

Средний чек:

1000 руб

Телефон:

Время работы:

вторник-четверг   с 18.00 до 00.00
пятница-суббота с 18.00 до 03.00

Shelter bar «Kot Шрёдiнгера» — справедливо можно назвать самым таинственным баром Москвы и другого такого точно не найти. Барное меню здесь выглядит как таблица Менделеева, а в интерьере столько секретов и загадок, что если хорошо поискать, можно найти дверь в супер-секретный бар, где барная стойка сделана как летающая тарелка, на стенах – проекция космоса, а музыку можно ставить свою.

Shelter bar «Kot Шрёдiнгера»- однозначно скрасит любой, даже самый унылый вечер и поразит ваших друзей. Тут можно устроить любой праздник или провести интригующее свидание со своей второй половинкой. Погружайтесь в атмосферу таинственности, приготовьтесь к приключениям, вечер в этом баре точно не будет похож ни на один другой. Вход в бар возможен только по предварительной брони.

Атмосфера

Если все-таки отыскать вход в бар и открыть дверь бункера, вы окажитесь в коридоре, где будет 3 двери и 2 картины на стене. Открыв все 3 двери, вход в бар Вы не найдете, но если хорошенько подумать и найти секретную кнопку, то стена в буквальном смысле раздвинется, повалит дым и можно будет проникнуть в бар.

 

Shelter bar «Kot Шрёдiнгера» оформлен как подземный бар — бункер, в интерьере много металла, специфических ламп и барная стойка в виде приборной панели с мигающими лампочками и трансформаторами. По периметру кожаные диваны и кресла, уютные столики с лампами — фонарями, которые можно и нужно носить с собой, чтобы передвигаться в пространстве. Бармены носят белые халаты, потому что они – «научные сотрудники» секретной лаборатории, где можно «химичить» и придумывать новые сумасшедшие коктейли.

В барной карте представлен классический алкоголь и авторские коктейли. Всего их 22, как элементов в таблице Менделеева, а подаются они в чем угодно, только не в привычных бокалах. Есть коктейль «Лампочка» — он светится, есть «Граната» с чекой, есть коктейль «Бургер», который можно выпить, а потом съесть или коктейль «Кетчуп», который визуально и по вкусу оправдывает свое название.

Бренд бармен

Элитная награда в номинации «Лучшее коктейльное меню» премии Barproof Awards 2016 гарантирует оригинальность напитков, а бармены заведения носят статус лучших барменов индустрии.

Сегодня бренд-бармен бара «Kot Шрёдiнгера» — Андрей Корнилов (Strelka Bar, ресторан Graf-in, бар Serbish Soulfood, ресторан «Китайская Грамота»)

ГДЕ МЫ НАХОДИМСЯ

Shelter bar "Kot Шрёдiнгера"

Большая Дмитровка, 32, стр.1

Работаемвт-чт с 18.00 до 00.00
пт-сб с 18.00 до 03.00

+7 905 718 76 78

КАРТА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ

Присоединяйтесь к дисконтной программе «С.И.Д.Р Групп»
Получайте приглашения на гастрономические события и премии Москвы
Радуйтесь скидкам, подаркам
Участвуйте в акциях
Возвращайте кэшбэк с покупок
Закрепите до 25%-cкидку по всех заведениях сети