NEON MONKEY

Neon demon "Neon Monkey" with the largest menu of shots in Moscow, Thai food and quality music Make reservation

Address

Bolshaya Dmitrovka, 32s2

Telephone

+7 (495) 154-52-59

Average bill

1500 RUB

Opening hours

Tue-Thu: from 18.00 to 00.00
Fri-Sat: from 18.00 to 03.00

About the bar

Neon Monkey Thai Bar with summer cocktails, affordable food and a relaxing atmosphere.

Neon Monkey is an underground Thai bar vibe somewhere in the heart of Sukhumvit Road.

It was possible to recreate the mood of the Thai holiday of life in the center of Moscow without unnecessary decorations and hypertrophied Thai elements. Non-triviality - the corporate identity of S.I.D.R. Groups. Therefore, the cocktail menu surprises from the first spread of the menu not only with the largest selection of shots, but also with the imagination of the creative team of bartenders. "The Jolly Milkman", "Lady Boy", "Children of Sebastian" are a small part of the diabolical experiment. And rice balls and wasabi shrimp have long been the reason to return to Neon Monkey not only on Friday and Saturday.

Atmosphere

of your evening

Some cocktails are served in highballs, some are served in elegant utensils on a leg, and some are poured into weighty ceramic glasses or monkey-shaped mugs - some very appropriate allusion to the tiki bar. They will also make classics here, but going to a neon bar to drink negroni is a kind of blasphemy, and the author's cocktails are really good here. Therefore, it's time to stop snobbish about complex alcohol, let go of yourself and feel a little in the tropics, drinking a cocktail with rum and banana liqueur.

Neon demon
Neon demon
Neon demon
Neon demon
Neon demon
Neon demon

Planning an event?

NEON MONKEY perfect for you
More details

Brand-barmen

Andrey Kornilov
The cocktail menu contains 12 signature cocktails with a bright Asian touch: the ingredients include pineapple, grapefruit oil, banana, aloe, lychee, lemongrass foam, blue tea and Thai spices. Some cocktails are served in highballs, some are served in elegant utensils on a leg, and some are poured into weighty ceramic glasses or mugs in the shape of monkeys - some very appropriate allusion to the tiki bar. They will also make classics here, but going to a neon bar to drink negroni is a kind of blasphemy, and the author's cocktails are really good here. Therefore, it's time to stop snobbish about complex alcohol, let go of yourself and feel a little in the tropics, drinking a cocktail with rum and banana liqueur.

The cocktail menu contains 12 signature cocktails with a bright Asian touch: the ingredients include pineapple, grapefruit oil, banana, aloe, lychee, lemongrass foam, blue tea and Thai spices. Some cocktails are served in highballs, some are served in elegant utensils on a leg, and some are poured into weighty ceramic glasses or mugs in the shape of monkeys - some very appropriate allusion to the tiki bar. They will also make classics here, but going to a neon bar to drink negroni is a kind of blasphemy, and the author's cocktails are really good here. Therefore, it's time to stop snobbish about complex alcohol, let go of yourself and feel a little in the tropics, drinking a cocktail with rum and banana liqueur.

Restaurant on map

Visit us
Loyalty card | Join the loyalty program "S.I.D.R Group"

Loyalty card

Join the loyalty program "S.I.D.R Group"
  • Register in the electronic loyalty card
  • Accumulate a discount by visiting the bars "S.I.D.R. Group"
  • Receive gifts for your birthday
  • And invitations to the most significant events in bars
Get a card

NEON MONKEY

Неоновый демон «Neon Monkey» c самым большим в Москве меню шотов, тайской едой и качественной музыкой Забронировать стол

Адрес

БОЛЬШАЯ ДМИТРОВКА, 32С2

Телефон

+7 (495) 154-52-59

Средний чек

1500 Р

Время работы

ВТ-ЧТ: С 18.00 ДО 00.00

ПТ-СБ: С 18.00 ДО 03.00

О баре

Тайский бар «Neon Monkey» с летними коктейлями, недорогой едой и расслабляющей атмосферой.

Neon Monkey это атмосфера андеграундного тайского бара где-то в самом сердце района Сукхумвит-роуд.

Воссоздать настроение тайского праздника жизни в центре Москвы получилось без излишних декораций и гипертрофированных тайских элементов. Нетривиальность - фирменный стиль заведений С.И.Д.Р. Групп. Поэтому коктейльная карта удивляет с первого разворота меню не только самым большим выбором шотов, но и фантазией креативной команды барменов. «Веселый молочник», «Леди Бой», «Дети Себастьяна» - малая часть дьявольского экспериенса.А рисовые шарики и креветки-васаби давно стали причиной возвращаться в Neon Monkey не только в пятницу и субботу.

Атмосфера

вашего вечера

Какие-то коктейли подают в хайболах, какие-то — в элегантной посуде на ножке, а некоторые наливают в увесистые керамические стаканы или кружки в форме обезьянок — какая-то очень уместная аллюзия на тики-бар. Классику тут тоже сделают, но идти в неоновый бар, чтобы пить негрони, — какое-то кощунство, а авторские коктейли тут правда хороши. Поэтому самое время перестать снобировать о сложном алкоголе, отпустить себя и почувствовать себя немного в тропиках, попивая коктейль с ромом и банановым ликером.

S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | NEON MONKEY | Атмосфера

Планируете мероприятие?

NEON MONKEY идеально для него подойдёт

Бренд-бармен

Андрей Корнилов
S.I.D.R. GroupВ коктейльной карте 12 авторских коктейлей с яркой азиатской ноткой: в ингредиентах ананасы, грейпфрутовое масло, банан, алоэ, личи, пена из лемонграсса, синий чай и тайские пряности. Какие-то коктейли подают в хайболах, какие-то — в элегантной посуде на ножке, а некоторые наливают в увесистые керамические стаканы или кружки в форме обезьянок — какая-то очень уместная аллюзия на тики-бар. Классику тут тоже сделают, но идти в неоновый бар, чтобы пить негрони, — какое-то кощунство, а авторские коктейли тут правда хороши. Поэтому самое время перестать снобировать о сложном алкоголе, отпустить себя и почувствовать себя немного в тропиках, попивая коктейль с ромом и банановым ликером.

В коктейльной карте 12 авторских коктейлей с яркой азиатской ноткой: в ингредиентах ананасы, грейпфрутовое масло, банан, алоэ, личи, пена из лемонграсса, синий чай и тайские пряности. Какие-то коктейли подают в хайболах, какие-то — в элегантной посуде на ножке, а некоторые наливают в увесистые керамические стаканы или кружки в форме обезьянок — какая-то очень уместная аллюзия на тики-бар. Классику тут тоже сделают, но идти в неоновый бар, чтобы пить негрони, — какое-то кощунство, а авторские коктейли тут правда хороши. Поэтому самое время перестать снобировать о сложном алкоголе, отпустить себя и почувствовать себя немного в тропиках, попивая коктейль с ромом и банановым ликером.

Ресторан на карте

Приходите к нам
Карта лояльности | Присоединяйся к программе лояльности «С.И.Д.Р Групп»

Карта лояльности

Присоединяйся к программе лояльности «С.И.Д.Р Групп»
  • Регистрируйтесь в электронной карте лояльности
  • Накапливайте скидку, посещая бары «С.И.Д.Р. Групп»
  • Получайте подарки к Дню Рождения
  • И приглашения на самые значимые мероприятия в барах
Получить карту