Team

S.I.D.R. Group

Volkov Andrey

Founder, Senior Partner

volkov@sidrgroup.ru

Volkova Vasilisa

My name is Vasilisa Volkova and I am a co-founder and author of creative concepts "S.I.D.R GROUP" - the largest bar holding in Moscow.
Our first bar, "Schrödinger's Cat" on Bolshaya Dmitrovka, was opened with a senior partner 5 years ago.
Today we have 7 completely different but equally interesting conceptual bars in the city center.

Junior Partner, Chief Operating Officer

volkova@sidrgroup.ru

Andrey Kornilov

I am Andrey Kornilov brand bartender S.I.D.R Group - "Service and Other joys"
Our team is truly passionate about mycology, the development of taste, the development of new mechanics and recipes, and it would not be an exaggeration to say that today the bars of S.I.D.R Group are some of the best cocktails in the city.
Each bartender here is not just an employee - he is a bar ambassador, and that is why we do not have waiters, because who better than a bartender will tell the guest about alcoholic cocktails?
We are small - only 70 employees, but a strong company of like-minded people and today the turnover of our bars is 20,000 thousand people a month.


Brand bartender "S.I.D.R Group"

Kornilov@sidrgroup.ru

Volkov Andrey

Founder, Senior Partner
volkov@sidrgroup.ru

Volkova Vasilisa

Junior Partner, Chief Operating Officer
volkova@sidrgroup.ru

Andrey Kornilov

Brand Bartender
Kornilov@sidrgroup.ru

Oksana Antropova

Digital Director
Antropova@sidrgroup.ru

Vyacheslav Pugachev

Director of Procurement and Logistics
Pugachev@sidrgroup.ru

Mironyuk Ekaterina

PR
mironuk@sidrgroup.ru

Dayana

Art Director of "S.I.D.R Group"
art@sidrgroup.ru

Anastasia Bulashova

Head of Legal
Bulashova@sidrgroup.ru

Elena Pokrovskaya

Head of Finance
Glavbuh@sidrgroup.ru