About us

S.I.D.R. Group
Drink is about people and stimulating surroundings - they’re the two things that determine what you taste in your glass.

 Drink is about people and stimulating surroundings - they’re the two things that determine what you taste in your glass. This is a belief that Vasilisa.Volkova and her partner Andrey Volkov have held true to ever since they founded Moscow’s S. I. D. R. Group in 2014. Identifying a gap in the market for affluent young Russians in search of photogenic places in which to socialise, the couple set out to create immersive and multi sensorial spaces that would appeal to Russia’s Instagram generation.It was in 2018 that Vasilisa enlisted Andrey Kornilov to oversee the entire group as S. I. D. R.’s Group Bartender. Andrey brought his signature mixology method to the collection, giving twists on the classics to create drinks to engage the senses. In order to make the cocktails as accessible as possible to Moscow’s young crowd, he decided that the mixologists themselves serve guests, allowing them to discuss the menu in more depth and help choose the perfect cocktail.

Volkov Andrey

Founder, Senior Partner
volkov@sidrgroup.ru

Volkova Vasilisa

Junior Partner, Chief Operating Officer
volkova@sidrgroup.ru

Andrey Kornilov

Brand Bartender
Kornilov@sidrgroup.ru

Oksana Antropova

Digital Director
Antropova@sidrgroup.ru

Pugachev Vyacheslav

Director of Procurement and Logistics
Pugachev@sidrgroup.ru

Mironyuk Ekaterina

PR
mironuk@sidrgroup.ru

Dayana

Art Director of "S.I.D.R Group"
art@sidrgroup.ru

Anastasia Bulashova

Head of Legal
Bulashova@sidrgroup.ru

Elena Pokrovskaya

Head of Finance
Glavbuh@sidrgroup.ru