About us

S.I.D.R. Group
We organize events of any format, serve banquets and theme nights from concept to finding interesting ideas, from wishes to achieving the desired result, we offer the best service and quality.

"S.I.D.R. Group "stands for" Service and other joys ", which maximally reflects our principles in work. And joy is the main "currency" here, which reflects our principles in work as much as possible.

We organize events of any format, service banquets and theme nights from concept creation to finding interesting ideas, from wishes to achieving the desired result, providing the best service and quality.

Volkov Andrey

Founder, Senior Partner
a.volkov@sidrgroup.ru

Volkova Vasilisa

Junior Partner, Chief Operating Officer
volkova@sidrgroup.ru

Andrey Kornilov

Brand bartender "S.I.D.R Group"
Kornilov@sidrgroup.ru

Oksana Antropova

Digital Director of "S.I.D.R Group"
Antropova@sidrgroup.ru

Pugachev Vyacheslav

Director for Procurement and Logistics "S.I.D.R Group"
Pugachev@sidrgroup.ru

Mironyuk Ekaterina

PR Director "S.I.D.R.Group"
mironuk@sidrgroup.ru

Igor Zolotarev

Art Director of "S.I.D.R Group"
Zolotarev@sidrgroup.ru

Anastasia Bulashova

Legal block "S.I.D.R Group"
Bulashova@sidrgroup.ru

Elena Pokrovskaya

Financial block "S.I.D.R Group"
Glavbuh@sidrgroup.ru