DO NOT DISTURB

Hotel bar, but without a bar Make reservation

Address

Petrovka, 20/1

Telephone

+7 (495) 154-52-59

Average bill

2000 rub

Opening hours

Tue-Fri: from 18.00 to 00.00
Fri-Sat: from 18.00 to 03.00

About the bar

The restaurateur Vasilisa Volkova (bar holding "S.I.D.R. Group") and the president of the RPO "Golden Keys of Concierges" Andrei Korystov opened a joint project Do Not Disturb on Petrovka, 20/1.

The format is fundamentally new for Moscow: a bar of one concierge. Our regular guests can turn to the concierge with any request from tickets for the Nutcracker at the Bolshoi on December 31 to booking a room in any hotel worldwide.

Atmosphere

of your evening

With its concept, this project resembles reference hotel bars: a beautiful interior, impeccable service, advanced technologies for making drinks, an interesting audience, and the restroom even has a hairdryer, a fluffy white robe with terry slippers, disposable soap, toothbrushes and other hotel paraphernalia.

S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Atmosphere

Planning the event?

DO NOT DISTURB is perfect for it

Brand-barmen

Andrey Kornilov
S.I.D.R. GroupThe small menu is stylized as a list of room service dishes, with a classic drinks list, as well as signature cocktails of the brand bartender “S.I.D.R. Group "Andrey Kornilov, mixed with home distillates: buckwheat, raspberry, cabbage, beetroot. design of the bar with the naming that is understandable all around the world: an amber counter, paintings on the walls, carved platbands, satirical stained-glass windows illustrating the ideas of foreigners about Russia.

The small menu is stylized as a list of room service dishes, with a classic drinks list, as well as signature cocktails of the brand bartender “S.I.D.R. Group "Andrey Kornilov, mixed with home distillates: buckwheat, raspberry, cabbage, beetroot. design of the bar with the naming that is understandable all around the world: an amber counter, paintings on the walls, carved platbands, satirical stained-glass windows illustrating the ideas of foreigners about Russia.

Restaurant on map

Visit us
Loyalty card | Join “S.I.D.R. Group” loyalty program

Loyalty card

Join “S.I.D.R. Group” loyalty program
  • Register in the electronic loyalty card
  • Accumulate a discount by visiting the bars "S.I.D.R. Group"
  • Receive gifts for your birthday
  • Invitations to the most significant bar events
Get a card

DO NOT DISTURB

Бар, как при отеле, только без отеля. Забронировать стол

Адрес

Петровка, 20/1

Телефон

+7 (495) 154-52-59

Средний чек

2000 Р

Время работы

Вт-Пт: с 18.00 до 00.00

Пт-Сб: с 18.00 до 03.00

О баре

Ресторатор Василиса Волкова (барный холдинг «С.И.Д.Р. Групп») и президент РОО «Золотые ключи консьержей» Андрей Корыстов открыли на Петровке, 20/1, совместный проект Do Not Disturb.

Формат – принципиально новый для Москвы: бар одного консьержа. Наши постоянные гости могут обратиться к консьержу с любой просьбой от билетов на «Щелкунчика» в Большой 31 декабря до брони номера в любом отеле мира.

Атмосфера

вашего вечера

Своей концепцией этот проект напоминает эталонные бары при отелях: красивый интерьер, безупречный сервис, передовые технологии приготовления напитков, интересная публика, а в уборной даже есть фен, пушистый белый халат с махровыми тапочками, одноразовое мыло, зубные щетки и прочая отельная атрибутика.

S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера
S.I.D.R. Group | DO NOT DISTURB | Атмосфера

Планируете мероприятие?

DO NOT DISTURB идеально для него подойдёт

Бренд-бармен

Андрей Корнилов
S.I.D.R. GroupНебольшое меню стилизовано под список блюд room service, с классической картой напитков, а также авторскими коктейлями бренд-бармена «С.И.Д.Р. Групп» Андрея Корнилова, замешанными на домашних дистиллятах: гречневом, малиновом, капустном, свекольном. Русские мотивы будут и оформлении интерьера бара с международно-понятным названием: янтарная барная стойка, роспись на стенах, резные наличники, сатирические витражи, иллюстрирующие представления иностранцев о России.

Небольшое меню стилизовано под список блюд room service, с классической картой напитков, а также авторскими коктейлями бренд-бармена «С.И.Д.Р. Групп» Андрея Корнилова, замешанными на домашних дистиллятах: гречневом, малиновом, капустном, свекольном. Русские мотивы будут и оформлении интерьера бара с международно-понятным названием: янтарная барная стойка, роспись на стенах, резные наличники, сатирические витражи, иллюстрирующие представления иностранцев о России.

Ресторан на карте

Приходите к нам
Карта лояльности | Присоединяйся к программе лояльности «С.И.Д.Р Групп»

Карта лояльности

Присоединяйся к программе лояльности «С.И.Д.Р Групп»
  • Регистрируйтесь в электронной карте лояльности
  • Накапливайте скидку, посещая бары «С.И.Д.Р. Групп»
  • Получайте подарки к Дню Рождения
  • И приглашения на самые значимые мероприятия в барах
Получить карту