Family restaurant

My Crimea

“My Crimea” is an ambiance restaurant, a relax restaurant, a flight-of-fancy restaurant, a restaurant for the romantics who are eternally young at heart.

Address:

Narodnaya, 15

Average bill:

2000 rub.

Working hours:

Daily: from 12.00 to 23.00
Lunch: from 12:00 to 17:00

Most of us have our very own Crimea, which is part and parcel of our seaside memories.

It dates back to our childhood, to the happy student years, to the mature age what yearns for the calm of a seaside holiday. It is a weave of odours, flavours, memories and impressions.

Perhaps you went on bike rides along Cape Fiolent or spent your summers in Artek or went diving for mussels with locals and cooked your catch in seawater in a large enamelled pot over a bonfire or a burner, on the deck of a launch in the middle of Balaklava Bay, or fed mountain goats on the Kara Dag mountain with the bread you hoarded for this purpose.

Chef

The Chef Olga Morozenko pays homage to distinctive Tatar cuisine. For example, she bakes mussels in a cream sauce with saffron, cooks quince pilaf, fries goatfish lightly coated with lavender and cardamom, and decorates Tatar dishes, which taste bland to begin with, with Crimean herbs.

Echpochmak, patty’s and bread are also baked at the restaurant. The wine card is half-Crimean; it includes both familiar and rare wines, as well as local brands. Nearly all of them can be bought by volume. The bar offers cocktails and liqueurs with fresh fruit and fragrant Crimean herbs.

Atmosphere

The menu puts you in mind of sunset suppers with a view of the evening sea, of mountain hikes, and reminds you of all the cultures that found their home in the Crimea. It is here that Tatar, Ukrainian, Greek and Russian cultures have all blended together and cohabit on two pages only: juicy vegetables, pies, freshly caught mussels, mutton sarma, aubergines, flounder, azu [fried meat stew Tatar style], to name but a few.

The restaurant’s interior is dominated by vivid and light colours, which is uncharacteristic of a city where winter lasts six months. On the ground floor are two halls: a blue one, with Black Sea waves dancing on the walls, and a cyan one, the home of Crimean swallows. Good lighting, high ceilings, comfortable armchairs, a lot of greenery do the trick — time here passes at a measured pace, as is often the case with resort holidays. The first floor also houses two banquet rooms.

Restaurant My Crimea is a joint venture of the restaurateurs Anna Shpak (Odessa-mama, Good Advice agency) and Vasilisa Volkova (SIDR Grupp). The restaurant seats 150 people. From late spring to mid-October the guests of My Crimea can bask in the warm sunshine on the wide terrace.

WHERE ARE WE

Restaurant "My Crimea"

Narodnaya 15

Working hoursSun-Thu from 12.00 to 23.00
Fri-Sat from 12.00 to 2.00

+7 969 040 77 88

LOYALTY CARD

The discount program "SIDR Group" is a system of discounts and bonuses operating in all establishments of the network. You can buy a loyalty card at any of our establishments or by joining the program online. The loyalty card has a funded system (from 5% to 25%). Click on the details to join us now or get a card at any of our establishments.

Семейный ресторан

Крым мой

«Крым мой» — ресторан-настроение, ресторан-отдых, ресторан-ассоциация, ресторан для вечно юных душою романтиков.

Адрес:

ул. Народная, 15

Средний чек:

1000р.

Телефон:

+7 969 040 77 88

Время работы:

ежедневно с 12.00 до 23.00
ланч: с 12:00 до 17:00

У большинства из нас есть свой неповторимый Крым, что живет рядом с воспоминаниями о море.

Он родом с детства, с веселой студенческой юности, с жаждущей морского покоя зрелости. Он соткан из особых запахов, вкусов, воспоминаний и впечатлений.

Может быть, вы катались на велосипеде по мысу Фиолент, или проводили свое детство в летнем Артеке, или ныряли с местными парнями за мидиями, которые потом варили в морской воде в большом эмалированном ведре на костре или на горелке, на палубе баркаса посреди Балаклавской бухты, или кормили запасенным заранее хлебом горных козлов на горе Кара-Даг.

Шеф-повар

Шеф-повар Ольга Морозенко отдает свое почтение своеобразной татарской кухне. Например, запекает мидии в сливочном соусе с шафраном, готовит плов с айвой, жарит барабульку в легкой панировке из лаванды и кардамона, а довольно пресные в своей основе татарские блюда украшает нотками крымских трав.

Эчпочмаки, пирожки и хлеб также выпекают в ресторане. Винная карта наполовину крымская, в ней есть как знакомые вина, так и редкие, и автохтонные сорта. Почти все из них можно взять в розлив. В баре могут предложить коктейли и настойки со свежими фруктами и душистыми крымскими травами.

Атмосфера

Меню навеивает воспоминания об ужинах на закате с видом на вечернее море, о походах в горы, и напоминает обо всех тех культурах, которые нашли себя в Крыму. Тут и татарская, и украинская, и греческая, и русская культуры смешались и вместе живут лишь на двух страницах: сочные овощи, пироги, только пойманные мидии, сарма из баранины, баклажаны, камбала, азу и многое другое.

В интерьере ресторана преобладают яркие и светлые цвета, что несвойственно городу, где полгода длится зима. На первом этаже расположились два зала: синий, где на стенах колышутся волны черного моря, и бирюзовый — дом крымских ласточек. Хорошее освещение, высокие потолки, комфортабельные мягкие кресла, большое количество зелени выполняют свою задачу — время здесь течет в размеренном темпе, как часто бывает на отдыхе на курортах. На втором этаже также расположились два банкетных зала.

Ресторан «Крым мой» является совместным проектом рестораторов Анны Шпак («Одесса-мама», агентство Good Advice) и Василисы Волковой («С.И.Д.Р Групп»). Ресторан рассчитан на 150 посадочных мест. С поздней весны до середины октября гости «Крым мой» могут понежиться под теплыми лучами солнца на широкой веранде.

ГДЕ МЫ НАХОДИМСЯ

Ресторан «Крым мой»

Народная 15

Работаемвс-чт с 12.00 до 23.00
пт-сб с 12.00 до 2.00

+7 969 040 77 88

КАРТА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ

Присоединяйтесь к дисконтной программе «С.И.Д.Р Групп»
Получайте приглашения на гастрономические события и премии Москвы
Радуйтесь скидкам, подаркам
Участвуйте в акциях
Возвращайте кэшбэк с покупок
Закрепите до 25%-cкидку по всех заведениях сети